RU  UA  EN  TR  PL

Testliner - ripple effect.

face_cardboard Testliner is traditional for a shipping container - durable and lightweight. It has good strength and cushioning properties. Testliner is a practical, cheap and convenient packaging for all types of products: appliances, utensils and everything you want.

This inexpensive and environmentally friendly material is suitable for packing and safe transportation of any cargo.

As a rule, testliner consists of three layers: two flat layers of testliner (top-liners) and one layer of paper between them, having wavy (testliner) shape (fluting). Such a composition of layers makes testliner, in spite of the characteristics of its components, especially hard, having resistance in the direction perpendicular to the plane of the board as well as in areas along the planes..

Production of the testliner tales place in the corrugator, trim width 1340 mm and a capacity of 27-30 million m2 per year. The equipment available in Zhytomyr Cardboard Factory allows to produce high-quality testliner for the production of testliner boxes of different types.

The main raw material for testliner is recycled paper, the content of which in the testliner is from 70 to 100%.

Testliner of our production is the basis for the production of environmentally friendly packaging and individual packaging for many branches of industry, such as: food, pharmaceutical, cosmetics, glass and crockery, etc.

Currently we provide: 

  • double-layer testliner (W);
  • three-layer testliner (T20, T21, T22, T23, T24) profiles C and D;
  • three-layer testliner (KGT1, KGT2, KGT3) profiles C and D;
  • boxes of testliner;
  • testliner packing with carving of any grade of difficulty and with one-, two-, three-color flexographic printing.


Color liners (cover layers) - brown or white.

gofr1000736

gofr_0555

RU  UA  EN  TR  PL

Гофрокартон - "волновой" эффект.

face_cardboard ГОФР (от французского "gaufre")  - профиль волнообразного слоя бумаги. Гофрокартон - многослойный материал, традиционный для производства транспортной тары - прочный и легкий. Он обладает хорошими прочностными и амортизационными свойствами. Гофрокартон - практичная, дешевая и удобная упаковка для любых видов продукции: техники, посуды и всего, чего угодно.

Этот недорогой и экологически чистый материал пригоден для упаковки и безопасной транспортировки любых грузов

Гофрокартон состоит, как правило, из трёх слоёв: двух плоских слоёв картона (топлайнеры) и одного слоя бумаги между ними, имеющего волнообразную (гофрированную) форму (флютинг). Такая композиция слоёв делает гофрированный картон, несмотря на характеристики его компонентов, особенно жёстким, обладающим сопротивлением как в направлении, перпендикулярном плоскости картона, так и в направлениях вдоль плоскостей.

Производство гофрокартона осуществляется на гофроагрегате, обрезной шириной 1340 мм и мощностью 27-30 млн. м2 в год. Имеющееся на Житомирском картонном комбинате оборудование позволяет производить высококачественный гофрированный картон для производства гофротары различных марок.

Основным сырьем для картона является макулатура, содержание которой в гофрокартоне составляет от 70 до 100 %.

Гофрокартон нашего предприятия является основой для производства экологически чистой тары и индивидуальной упаковки для многих отраслей отечественной промышленности: пищевой, фармацевтической, парфюмерно-косметической, производства стекла и посуды и т. д.

В настоящее время мы выпускаем:  

  • двухслойный гофрокартон (Д);
  • трёхслойный гофрокартон (Т20, Т21, Т22, Т23, Т24) профилей С и В;
  • трёхслойный гофрокартон (КГТ1, КГТ2, КГТ3) профилей С и В;
  • ящики из гофрокартона;
  • гофротару любой сложности высечки с нанесением одно-, двух-, трехцветной флексопечати.


Цвета лайнеров (покровных слоев) - бурый или белый.

gofr1000736

gofr_0555